Cartoon Club for Kids Program

Online Art classes for kids who love to doodle!

 

 

What Wizarding luck – a Wand!

 

Tuesday 5 May | 2pm GMT (9am EDT)

 

Thursday 7 May | 3pm GMT (10am EDT) 

 

Saturday 9 May | 10am GMT and 3pm GMT (10am EDT)

 

 

I grew Gills! Deep Diving Discovery

 

Tuesday 12 May | 2pm GMT (9am EDT) 

 

Thursday 14 May | 3pm GMT (10am EDT)

 

Saturday 16 May | 10am GMT AND 3pm GMT (10am EDT)

 

 

Me & My Dragon 

 

Tuesday 19 May | 2pm GMT (9am EDT)

 

Thursday 21 May | 3pm GMT (10am EDT) 

 

Saturday 23 May | 10am GMT and 3pm GMT (10am EDT)

 

 

 

Curious about Cartoon Club?

Get in touch to try a class for FREE

Address

Godalming, Surrey, UK

Email

sarahjanevickery@gmail.com

Phone

07745 975 327